fr
en

An unexpected artistic interlude

Let’s defy the ordinary together and share wonderful moments. Welcome to our Inspiration sessions!

At sunset, this Friday, November 8, 2019 in the premises of the neodigital agency, the first edition of our “Inspiration sessions” with singer Jona Oak took place. A real unexpected artistic interlude under the agency’s roof. Jona accompanied by Marie Boudet delivered a pop-folk with bewitching and uplifting melodies. This singular duo has unveiled an intimate electroacoustic music. A space where guitar, vocals and piano have mingled to become one. Original compositions that are both pure and full of rich sounds. We embarked on a surprising and unusual musical journey.



Inspiration sessions are more than an artistic experience that animates us, it’s a moment that nourishes us and makes us look at the world from a new angle!  Several times a year, we will invite you to share these unique moments to discover the projects of our experimental laboratory, our experiments with artists, or even personalities who have marked our world, who inspire or upset us.

Artistic performances, interactive installations, concerts, theatrical works, conferences, sketches, prototypes, dive and explore with us in these extraordinary sessions … to see and think the world differently!


2019-11-08-JonaOak03-1024x683 An unexpected artistic interlude

fr
en

Une parenthèse artistique inattendue

Défions ensemble l’ordinaire et partageons des moments merveilleux. Bienvenue dans nos Inspiration sessions ! 

Au coucher du soleil, ce vendredi 8 novembre 2019 dans les locaux de l’agence neodigital avait lieu la première édition de nos « Inspiration sessions » avec la chanteuse Jona Oak. Véritable parenthèse artistique inattendue sous les combles de l’agence. Jona accompagnée de Marie Boudet nous ont livré une pop – folk aux mélodies envoûtantes et planantes. Ce duo singulier à dévoilé une musique électroacoustique intimiste. Un espace où la guitare, les voix et le piano se sont mêlés pour ne former qu’un. Des compositions originales à la fois épurées et chargées en sonorités riches. Nous ont embarqué dans un voyage musical surprenant et hors du commun.

Inspiration sessions, c’est bien plus qu’une expérience artistique qui nous anime, c’est un moment qui nous nourrit et nous fait envisager le monde sous un angle nouveau !  Plusieurs fois dans l’année, nous vous inviterons à partager ces moments uniques pour découvrir les projets de notre laboratoire expérientiel, nos expérimentations avec des artistes, ou encore des personnalités qui ont marqué notre monde, qui nous inspirent ou nous bouleversent.

Performances artistiques, installations interactives, concerts, oeuvres théâtrales, conférences, esquisses, prototypes, plongez et explorez avec nous dans ces sessions hors normes … pour voir et penser le monde autrement !

2019-11-08-JonaOak03-1024x683 Une parenthèse artistique inattendue