fr
en

Le vrai du faux

Web Web

Le vrai du faux : a digital platform accessible offline or online linked to an interactive content correction module allowing visitors, over the course of the information pages, to track down lies, manipulation, misappropriation…

Client issue

At a time when a large amount of information is constantly circulating on the Internet, social networks and other media, the digital group of the Union Nationale de l’Information Jeunesse wishes to make young people aware of the quality and relevance of information and to discern the true from the false in a platfom, “le vrai du faux”.

Facts/Context

Faced with the interest aroused by the first version tested in different regions of France, the digital group of the Union Nationale de l’Information Jeunesse wants to deploy a national digital platform for Media and Information Education, “Vrai du faux”, to enable members of the youth information network to offer educational activities to raise awareness in schools or youth structures.

Our proposal

At a time when everything is moving fast, the media and their continuous flow of news are no exception to the rule, pouring out every day a multitude of information, ready to consume, which we absorb without taking the time to question.
In order to allow young people to question their way of consuming news and to develop a critical sense of the media, we have developed a digital platform and its content correction module to make them aware of this issue during educational activities organized by members of the youth information network in schools or youth structures.
The platform “Le Vrai du Faux” is presented in the form of an interactive magazine, a veritable organized toolbox in which newspapers, a content library and a resource section are juxtaposed. With “the newspapers”, the universe of articles and their contents to be assimilated opens up. Clicking on “the contents” opens up a bank of information to be taken into account. And the “resources” item displays an encryption guide, memo sheets, a satisfaction questionnaire and the workshop capture, all rich and varied content in images, texts, videos and hypertext links. As for the interactive content correction module, it provides animations in all four corners of France.

VraiduFaux_site Le vrai du faux

Do you have a multimedia project in mind ?

Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
udemy free download
download coolpad firmware
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Associated projects

fr
en

Le vrai ou faux

Web

Une plateforme numérique accessible hors ou en ligne liée à un module interactif de correction de contenus permettant aux visiteurs, au fil des pages d’informations, de débusquer le mensonge, la manipulation, le détournement…

Problématique client

A un moment où une masse importante d’information circule en permanence sur internet, les réseaux sociaux et les autres médias, le groupe numérique de l’Union Nationale de l’Information Jeunesse souhaite sensibiliser les jeunes à la qualité comme à la pertinence de l’information et discerner le vrai du faux.

Constat/Contexte

Face à l’intérêt suscité par la première version expérimentée dans différentes régions de France, le groupe numérique de l’Union Nationale de l’Information Jeunesse veut déployer une plateforme numérique nationale d’Éducation aux Médias et à l’Information, “Vrai du faux”,  pour permettre aux membres du réseau information jeunes de proposer des animations pédagogiques de sensibilisation en milieu scolaire ou auprès de structures jeunesse.

Notre réponse

A une époque où tout va vite, les médias et leurs flots d’actualités en continu ne dérogent pas à la règle et déversent chaque jour une multitude d’informations, prêtes à consommer, que nous absorbons sans prendre le temps de questionner.
Pour permettre aux jeunes de s’interroger sur leur mode de consommation de l’actualité et développer un sens critique face aux média, nous avons élaboré une plateforme numérique et son module de correction de contenus pour les sensibiliser à cette problématique, lors des animations pédagogiques des membres du réseau information jeunes en milieu scolaire ou auprès de structures jeunesse.
La plateforme se présente à la manière d’un magazine interactif, véritable boîte à outils organisée dans laquelle se juxtapose des journaux, une bibliothèque de contenus et une partie ressources. Avec “les journaux”, s’ouvre l’univers des articles et leurs contenus à assimiler. En cliquant sur “les contenus” se déploient une banque d’informations à prendre en compte. Et l’item “ressources” affiche un guide de cryptage, des fiches mémo, un questionnaire de satisfaction et la captation atelier, autant de contenus riches et variés en images, textes, vidéos et liens hypertexte.
Quant au module interactif de correction de contenus, il permet d’assurer les animations aux quatre coins de l’hexagone.

VraiduFaux_site Le vrai ou faux

Vous avez un projet d’expérience multimédia ?

Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
udemy paid course free download
download xiomi firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Les projets associés