fr
en

neodigital at Cosmetic 360

Internationally recognized and rewarded for the success of the Cosmetic Experience multimedia device, the neodigital agency and its teams will be present at the Cosmetic 360 show to exchange with you over a good coffee. Don’t wait any longer and come and discover our know-how in creating immersive and interactive experiences in Paris on October 16th and 17th 2019, at the Carrousel du Louvre.

What is Cosmetic 360 ?

Cosmetic 360 is a place open to the beauty services of tomorrow but also to all forms of innovation, thus contributing to the influence of the industry. For its 5th edition, this international trade show brings together nearly 5,000 unique visitors coming to meet 220 exhibitors, including 30 innovative start-ups.

Where to find us on this carousel ?

On arrival, cross the “Atrium” to the “Lunch” stand. Take a small coffee on the way and then turn right towards ” Le nôtre room “. Keep going straight ahead and you will find yourself in the area reserved for start-ups. Raise your head, the team is waiting for you at booth ST17.


Cosmetic360-Salon-1024x683 neodigital at Cosmetic 360

fr
en

neodigital au salon Cosmetic 360

Reconnue et récompensée internationalement pour le succès du dispositif multimédia Cosmetic Experience, l’agence neodigital et ses équipes seront présentes au salon Cosmetic 360 pour échanger avec vous autour d’un bon café. N’attendez plus et venez découvrir nos savoir-faire en création d’expériences immersives et d’expériences interactives à Paris le 16 et 17 octobre 2019, au Carrousel du Louvre. 

Qu’est-ce que Cosmetic 360 ?

Cosmetic 360 est un lieu qui s’ouvre aux services de la beauté de demain mais également à toutes formes d’innovations, contribuant ainsi au rayonnement de la filière. Pour sa 5ème édition, ce salon international rassemble près de 5000 visiteurs uniques venant à la rencontre de 220 exposants, dont 30 start-up innovantes.

Où nous trouver dans ce carrousel ?

À votre arrivée, traversez « l’Atrium » jusqu’au stand « Lunch ». Prenez un petit café au passage puis tourner à droite vers « Le nôtre room ». Continuez toujours tout droit et vous vous retrouverez dans la zone réservée aux start-up. Levez la tête, l’équipe vous attend sur le stand ST17.

Cosmetic360-Salon-1024x683 neodigital au salon Cosmetic 360